Loading…
Welcome to the Interactive Schedule for the 2013 Tennessee State Fair! Explore the schedule, make your own agenda, and share it with your friends! >> Get tickets to the fair
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Family Fun Zone [clear filter]
Friday, September 6
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Saturday, September 7
 

12:30pm

4:30pm

6:45pm

10:15pm

 
Sunday, September 8
 

12:30pm

4:30pm

6:45pm

10:15pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Tuesday, September 10
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Wednesday, September 11
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Thursday, September 12
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Friday, September 13
 

6:45pm

8:45pm

10:15pm

 
Saturday, September 14
 

12:30pm

4:30pm

6:45pm

10:15pm

 
Sunday, September 15
 

12:30pm

4:30pm

6:45pm

10:15pm